Reading preferences

Well, good morning, good afternoon and good evening my fellow bibliophiles!

Since I am yet to start blabbing on about what interests me, I thought this would be the opportune moment to gain an insight into what takes your fancy. Please feel free to share your experiences with ink stained pages over the years…

Once you acquire a taste for that sense of escapism that novels can generate, it is impossible to turn back. I open an old favourite book and …BOOM! I find myself once again addicted to entering the mystical realm that is the author’s creation. I fall in love with it all over again and sometimes I become so lost in the story that the characters can almost feel like long lost friends.

I think that all any writer can truly hope for is to inspire people.

Hopefully you find the depths of my mind a nice enough place.

(Featured image source: Suite101)

About Garnett Hunter

Garnett Hunter https://inkedhistoryofnow.wordpress.com/

Leave a Comment